Skip to main content
HomeClub Information

WCSC Club Information

Western Carolina Sailing Club provides a family-oriented sailing environment on Hartwell Lake.  Racing, cruising, and junior events offer a full slate of sailing activities for club members.  With a diverse membership of approximately 280 families, WCSC is conveniently located is located on the eastern shore of Lake Hartwell with convenient access from Anderson and Greenville, South Carolina; Hartwell, Georgia; and other nearby locations.  Boat storage for members is available on the water with four main docks and over 25 moorings as well as on land.  Interested families are encouraged to contact the Membership Committee.

For more information, we invite you to explore this website as well as the club's social media channels on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (@sailwcsc) as well as on YouTube.