Skip to main content
HomeHarbor Committee

Harbor Committee Pages


The Harbor Committee consists of the Slip administrator,  the Mooring administrator, the Dry storage administrator and the 5 dock captains. They meet quarterly and report through the Vice Commodore


2019 Vice Commodore - John Barnard



Harbor Committee Chairman - Hugh Vantleven

Slip Administrator - David Van Emburg (

Mooring Administrator - Paul Schultz 
Mooring Maintenance Coordinator-Trent Gamble

Mooring Maintenance Team:
        Ron Sanga
        Ashley Gates
         Fred Metherell
         Steve Ruark
Keith Schrecengost

Dry Storage Administrator - Ben Gibson



Current Dock Captains:

"A" Dock - Mike Harrison (

"B" Dock - Ron Moede (
"C" Dock -Bud Bush (

"D" Dock - Keat Pruszinski (

"E" Dock - Paul Rock (



The following pages provide additional information for each area.


Slip Storage




Dry Storage


Breakwater Project


Storing Boats on Jackstands


Camper Committee/News/Information